Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of danielle armenta

danielle armenta

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by danielle armenta
"My experience working with Cami has shown that she consistently exceeds customer expectations. Whether you choose Kandace or Cami, you'll be in good hands, receiving top-notch service from a knowledgeable and dedicated agency."
Profile photo of Mary Hays

Mary Hays

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hays
"Great customer service. Kandace was so helpful and knowledgeable. She knows her job and does it well!"
Profile photo of Skie Mora

Skie Mora

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skie Mora
"I use Cami Lucero’s State Farm for all my insurance needs and am always blown away by the exceptional service and quality. From the moment I walk in, I feel welcomed and valued. The atmosphere is inviting and the staff is incredibly attentive especially Kandace. A special shout-out to Kandace. Her professionalism and friendly demeanor made my experience truly memorable. She goes above and beyond to ensure all my needs are met and provided insightful recommendations that enhanced my visit. Overall, Cami Lucero State Farm exceeds my expectations in every way. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for top-notch service, the best insurance and a wonderful experience. Five stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Lori Mora

Lori Mora

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Mora
"Thank you to Ms. Kandace for helping me! The reassurance I have with you guys is so much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Crysten Lyles

Crysten Lyles

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crysten Lyles
"Kandace went above and beyond to provide me with a quote and made sure all my questions were answered."
Profile photo of James Cabeen

James Cabeen

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Cabeen
"Very nice local service!"
Profile photo of Natalie Harrison

Natalie Harrison

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Harrison
"I have worked for Cami for about a year now. She is an amazing boss to work for! Cami treats her customers so well and has great relationships with them. I have my insurance through her office as well and have never been disappointed!"
Profile photo of Gary n Lisa Harney jr

Gary n Lisa Harney jr

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary n Lisa Harney jr
"Great service and always helpful."
Profile photo of bpearsall1810

bpearsall1810

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bpearsall1810
"Everyone is always so very helpful, friendly and so knowledgeable! I love this place! Call and ask for Kandace! She’s the best!"
Profile photo of KC Jo Powell

KC Jo Powell

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KC Jo Powell
"I worked with Kandace she was easy to talk to she answered all my questions and got me an insurance policy that I can be comfortable with. She is awesome to work with"
Profile photo of Michael Pizano

Michael Pizano

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pizano
"Saved me a substantial amount of money"
Profile photo of Kristina Attaway

Kristina Attaway

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Attaway
"I can’t say enough great things about the customer service and quality of this team! Everyone in the office is always so polite and helpful no matter what your needs are. They go above and beyond to answer your questions, tailor services to best meet your needs and explain everything in a simple efficient way all while proving a friendly atmosphere to help you feel comfortable. Cami and her team are outstanding and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Barbara Taulb

Barbara Taulb

January 13, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Barbara Taulb
"They charge you for everything!! I believe if I had to change my shoes while driving and they found out I would owe them more money!"
Profile photo of Karen Norris

Karen Norris

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Norris
"Very professional. Talked to someone personally and she answered all my questions. They care about their customer's needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mariano Gonzalez

Mariano Gonzalez

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mariano Gonzalez
"Great, professional personnel. AND, they saved me over $60! Found and applied all discounts. Great hometown agent. Help offered to answer future questions on the account, app, and the hardware. Give them a chance to bid on your insurance!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Nilan

Mitchell Nilan

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Nilan
"What a great team you all are! For anyone looking for the best you can ask for as far as quality and customer service, just to say a few, go with the Cami Lucero Team!"
Profile photo of JohnP

JohnP

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JohnP
"Cami & Sandra and her whole team are the best! Very professional & very understanding - Sandra helped me through a hurried up process and got me exactly what I needed at the best cost. Trust me, I've worked with lots of different insurance companies and these folks know what they're doing and do it well - don't waste your time with online companies where you can never talk to a human and get terrible service."
Profile photo of Anna Flores

Anna Flores

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Flores
"Cami and her team at State Farm are always friendly, professional and informative. I have been doing business with State Farm for over 40 years. They are a top-notch team of professionals."
Profile photo of frank mastin

frank mastin

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by frank mastin
"Great customer service and they responded quickly and answered all my questions to the fullest. Great rate for my vehicle insurance, I couldn't be happier with choosing to insure with them."
Profile photo of Debra Calahan

Debra Calahan

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Calahan
"We have auto and homeowners insurance with them. Went there recently because I needed something notarized and all their agents are notaries."
Profile photo of Daisy Flores

Daisy Flores

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Flores
"I sure appreciate the responsive and courteous service from Cami and her staff. They answered all my questions and saved us money. We even got better coverage than my prior policies. This is a great Globe business."
Profile photo of LaLani Gibson

LaLani Gibson

November 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by LaLani Gibson
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Venessa Bridges

Venessa Bridges

March 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Venessa Bridges
"Super easy online quotes. Fast with no hassle to insure your vehicle anytime. Prices are unbeatable. Thanks Cami."